The Feynman Lectures on Physics Online

Caltech and The Feynman Lectures Website has released an online edition of all three volumes of The Feynman Lectures on Physics.  This online, read-only feynmanversion is accessible and designed for ease of reading on a variety of devices and includes zoomable figures and equations.  The well-designed website is a great supplement to Kresge’s Feynman collection. Search the library catalog by author to see our complete holdings.


Volume I – Mainly Mechanics, Radiation and Heat

Volume II – Mainly Electromagnetism and Matter

Volume III – Quantum Mechanics


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s